Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

Do you have questions, suggestions or feedback? Your opinion and information are very important to us and help us to continually improve our service and further to suit your needs. We always look forward to your call or your email. Feel free to contact our individual contact in person or fill out our contact form.

We are pleased to assist you!


Hotel adress:

relexa hotel Airport Düsseldorf-Ratingen
 Berliner Straße 95-97
 40880 Ratingen
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 0
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 E-mail: Duesseldorf-Ratingen@relexa-hotel.de

General Manager
 Tim Zerr
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 0
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 tim.zerr@relexa-hotel.de
Deputy General Manager
 Leif Penning
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 602
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 leif.penning@relexa-hotel.de
F&B Manager
 Petra Reeve
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 668
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 609
 petra.reeve@relexa-hotel.de
Convention Sales
 Nina Busch
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 666
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 609
 veranstaltungsbuero-ratingen@relexa-hotel.de
Front Office
 Kim Cremer
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 603
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 sven.lambert@relexa-hotel.de
Reservation
 Jasmin Treske
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 610
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599 

Reservierung.Duesseldorf-Ratingen@relexa-hotel.de

Verkauf
 Nina Busch
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 669
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 505
 verkauf-ratingen@relexa-hotel.de
Restaurant "Brasserie"
 
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 619
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 duesseldorf-ratingen@relexa-hotel.de
Housekeeping
 Carmen Kriegel
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 640
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 599
 carmen.bontempi@relexa-hotel.de
Accounting / Human Resources
 Sabina Ivanic
 Telefon: +49 2102 458 587
 Telefax: +49 2102 458 566
 sabina.ivanic@relexa-hotel.de


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Capital Dusseldorf The city at the Rhine is not only an economic capital but…
Panorama vom Hafen in Duesseldorf

Start relaxed in your holidays and enjoy many benefits