Rooms Offers
02102 458 0

Your opinion is important … Please be so kind to inform us!


Here you can read Testimonials and reviews from major review sites. Your opinions and praise and criticism are very important to us. So we can make good things even better and less good resolve quickly. In addition to the review sites, we evaluate all questionnaires in the rooms and in e-mail that you receive after your stay with us. All this can be found here in a very transparent and honest Overview: Criticism, praise and your needs at a glance.

OVERVIEW OF THE SINGLE CATEGORY
Get in the first paragraph an impression on the guest voices of the most important themes in your vacation.
OVERVIEW OF CURRENT SINGLE REVIEWS

In the second part you can see the individual ratings, with a deeper insight into everything that is written about the relexa hotel Dusseldorf / Ratingen. Us is very important, what is important, what you particularly liked or missing. Only in this way we can always be better based on your wishes - for you!

Das schätzen unsere Gäste an uns

Your relexa Team, Your hosts at the relexa hotel Dusseldorf

„Welcome at your business hotel! We are certain you will feel at home with us“

"Wir freuen uns über 95% Weiterempfehlung durch unsere Hotelgäste."


What our guests have said

Camila T Picon (19.01.2024)
A recepção nao foi exatamente simpatica, mas o que mais me impactou mesmo foi a sujeira e o mofo no quarto. Tive uma crise respiratória alérgica muito intensa! Nao experimentei o pequeno almoço
Hallo Camila,

es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie nicht zufrieden waren und Sie können sich sicher sein, dass wir uns um die Mängel kümmern werden.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
A T. (13.01.2024)
Rundum gutes Hotel. Zimmer war sauber und gemütlich.
Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Jan Sloot (13.01.2024)
Ventilator in de badkamer was erg luid. Afstandsbediening deed het slecht
Hallo Jan,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Das mit der dem Ventilator und der Fernbedienung tut uns leid. Wir werden uns darum kümmern.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Ralf Westendorf (11.01.2024)
Das Personal beim Frühstück, war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war okay und ausreichend. Das Personal an der Rezeption war leider nicht gerade freundlich! Ich wurde mit vollem Mund unfreundlich am Abend beim Einchecken begrüßt. Scheinbar störte ich beim Abendessen. Kein GUTEN ABEND! WIE WAR IHRE ANREISE ? ODER ANGENEHMEN AUFENTHALT! Der gebuchte Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage war leider nicht zugänglich. "Wer öfter als dreimal an der Schranke klingelt, dem wird nicht geöffnet", so der Wortlaut vom Mann an der Rezeption. Ich hatte bereits min. 10min gewartet. Ohne Worte! Die Zimmer waren leider nicht sauber, schwarze Haare im Bett, Urinflecken an der Toilette, Schimmel im Bad. Top Lage, leider Pech beim Personal und Zimmer.
Hallo Ralf,

es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie das so erleben mussten. Wir werden das intern besprechen und dafür sorgen, dass das zukünftig besser läuft. Mal abgesehen von dem "Empfang", sollte das Zimmer natürlich sauber sein und wir werden das mit unserer Reinigungsfirma klären.
Wenn Sie noch einmal Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchte, erreichen Sie uns unter folgender E-Mail: olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de. Wir würden das gerne noch einmal persönlich mit Ihnen besprechen.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Helga R (31.12.2023)
Wir haben 1 Nacht nach dem Urlaub dort verbracht. An der Bar noch etwas zu essen bekommen obwohl es spät war und dann so lecker das wir total begeistert waren. Das Zimmer groß und sauber auch das Bad, nur die Kopfkissen sind viel zu dünn. Personal freundlich und das Frühstück sehr gut. |Würden es nochmal buchen
Helga R. (31.12.2023)
Eine Nacht nach dem Urlaub verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Nettes Personal und Frühstück lecker. Restaurant sehr zu empfehlen, leckere pinsa gehabt.
Hallo Helga,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren und noch viel mehr über das Lob an unser Team.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Sonja Hellberg (29.12.2023)
Super Service kann ich nur empfehlen
Hallo Sonja,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für die vollen 5 Sterne.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Heidi Kral (27.12.2023)
Leider nur ein sehr kleines Kissen deswegen nur 4 Sterne.
Hallo Heidi,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt können Sie uns gerne vorab eine kleine Info geben, dann legen wir ein größeres Kissen auf das Bett. Und dann werden es vielleicht auch 5 Sterne :-).

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Detlef Laufenburg (27.12.2023)
Sauber, bis auf kleinere Mängel alles gut
Hallo Detlef,

das Sie uns trotz der kleineren Mängel 5 Sterne gegeben haben, freut uns sehr. Wenn Sie uns die Mängel mitteilen (olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de), können wir diese hoffentlich alle beheben, damit Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt nicht mehr vorhanden sind.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Trancylvania (26.12.2023)
Idéalement situé, ni trop loin de Köln, ni trop loin de Maastricht, et pas loin de Düsseldorf, avec un rapport qualité prix inégalable, vous y trouverez un parking gratuit très facilement, accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite, et les accès autoroutiers à proximité tout comme l'aéroport font de cet hôtel le logement idéal, si vous allez dans le coin. La bonne isolation des lieux et la quiétude du coin tout comme la qualité des matelas et literies, vous permettront de vous reposer sans soucis. L'équipe super sympathique, patiente, polyglotte et très professionnelle, prendra soin de vous, tant dans le restaurant, le bar, le logement ou tout simplement l'accueil, avec une attention particulière rendant votre séjour agréable et reposant.
Vielen lieben Dank für die vollen 5 Sterne. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Mohammed ABOUHASSAN (24.12.2023)
Chambre grande, propre. Le petit-déjeuner est bien, mais desfois le buffet n'est pas renouvelé. Une demi heure avant la fin des services de petit-déjeuner, ils pressent et stressent les clients pour finir vite et partir.
Hallo Mohammed,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass beim Frühstück nicht schnell genug aufgefüllt wurde und dass Sie sich gehetzt gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns aber auch, dass Sie ansonsten einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und uns 4 Sterne gegeben haben.

Schöne Grüße aus Ratingen

Olaf Dierich
Direktor
Stefanie Abshagen (20.12.2023)
Für die Anreise zum Flughafen gut geeignet
Hallo Stefanie,

vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Roberto Migliazza (19.12.2023)
Nah an Airport gelegenes Hotel, hier ist wenigstens noch kostenloses Parken möglich was bei den Hotels in Düsseldorf fast unmöglich ist. Gibt Hotels wie das NH Düsseldorf welches 21 Euro pro Tag verlangt. Gesponnen! Das Relexa Hotel ist groß,geräumig, sauber und hat freundliches Personal. Zu bemängeln habe ich nur den Fitnessraum der den Namen nicht mehr verdient und die Aufzüge welche uralt aussehen und nicht wirklich schön.
Hallo Roberto,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben.
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie zufrieden waren, auch wenn der Fitnessraum Ihre Erwartungen leider nicht erfüllt hat. Wir sind da vom Platz her etwas eingeschränkt, aber wir möchten zumindest eine kleine Möglichkeit bieten, sich sportlich zu betätigen.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Uwe Sa (11.12.2023)
Wir haben eine Übernachtung mit 16 Tagen Parken gebucht. Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer war gut und wir hatten auch keine Geräuschprobleme. Morgens gab es Kaffee, Tee und Croissant inkludiert. Das im Hotelpreis inkludiert Taxi zum Flughafen kam wie bestellt pünktlich und bei der Rückreise wurden wir auch wieder von einem Taxi abgeholt. Super Service. Das Restaurant ist auch richtig gut. Einen Stern Abzug, da wir nur durch Zufall den per Mail bestellten Tiefgaragenplatz bekamen, weil gerade noch einer frei war. Dem Mitarbeiter war es aber auch egal. Falls wir keinen finden, müssten wir halt draußen einen suchen.
Hallo Uwe,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie grundsätzlich zufrieden waren. Das sich unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption nicht so richtig um die Sache mit dem Parkplatz gekümmert hat tut uns sehr leid und wir entschuldigen uns vielmals dafür.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
MP Trockenbau (11.12.2023)
Waren für eine Woche im Hotel zu Schulungszwecken , für ein 4 Sterne Hotel wirklich Grenzwertig . Personal im Restaurant sehr freundlich , Rezeption sehr sehr unfreundlich . Essen war Ok , Sauberkeit naja , Zustand naja ( sehr sehr in die Jahre gekommen , vieles auch abgenutzt und kaputt ) Eher ein einfaches billiges Bed an Breakfast Hotel , mehr aber leider auch nicht . 2,5 Sterne
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Dass das Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist, ist leider auch etwas Corona zu verdanken. Geplante Investitionen konnten leider nicht so durchgeführt werden, wie wir uns das gewünscht hätten. Wir wissen aber um die Umstände und arbeiten daran. Aber natürlich muss die Sauberkeit stimmen und wir entschuldigen uns vielmals, dass das nicht gegeben war.
Für das Lob an unsere Restaurant-Team bedanken wir uns recht herzlich und um an der Rezeption werden wir daran arbeiten, dass es dort genauso wird.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Dirk Eggers (10.12.2023)
Zum Zwischenübernachten geeignet zb. vor oder nach einer Flugreise.
Hallo Dirk

wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Da sie nur 3 Sterne gegeben haben, würden wir uns freuen, wenn Sie uns kurz mitteilen würden (olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de), womit Sie nicht zufrieden waren. So geben Sie uns die Möglichkeit, daran zu arbeiten.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Thomas Weber (09.12.2023)
Leider sehr schmutzig. Noch nie so viel ekligiges in meinem Zimmer entdeckt. Urinflecken und Haare der Vorgänger. Dreckiger Boden. Fleckige Wäsche, Vorhänge und Handtücher etc. Personal nur teilweise freundlich. Hotelbar bekommt Drinks nicht richtig hin. War zu Seminar eine Woche da. Zum Glück wieder zu Hause. Absolut keine Empfehlung
Hallo Thomas,

das liest sich nicht besonders schön und wir entschuldigen uns vielmals, dass Sie das Zimmer so vorgefunden haben. Am besten geben Sie solche Mängel direkt bei der Rezeption an, damit wir uns umgehend darum kümmern können, denn so etwas darf natürlich nicht sein.
Bezüglich der Mitarbeiter müssten wir natürlich wissen, um wen es genau geht, damit wir auch hier entsprechen reagieren können und unsere Mitarbeiter gezielt schulen können.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
christian horn (05.12.2023)
Gut
nike x (03.12.2023)
Also Schallisoliert waren die Wände nicht, konnten jeden Schritt von nebenan hören. Die Tür war kaputt und ging nicht zu. Über 50% der Lichter waren nur Deko und ging nicht an. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption hat es kaum interessiert. Wir fanden die alle nicht so freundlich, bis auf den etwas älteren Herr mit weißen Haaren. Parkplätze gab es auch nicht genug, mussten ein Stück laufen, Das einzig schöne ist das Zimmer an sich, der schön und minimalistisch dekoriert.
Hallo Nike,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, auch wenn diese nicht so schmeichelhaft für uns ist. Dass die Tür nicht richtig geschlossen hat und die Lichter nicht alle funktionierten, darf natürlich nicht sein. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals dafür. Solche Mängel am besten gleich an der Rezeption melden, dann können wir zeitnah darauf reagieren.
Dass das Team nicht so freundlich war, tut uns sehr leid. Aber der ältere Herr hat sich sicher über ihr Lobe gefreut.
Wir haben zusätzlich zu den Außenparkplätzen auch noch eine Tiefgarage. Sollten Sie nicht darüber informiert worden, entschuldigen wir uns auch dafür.

Zusammengenommen waren Sie nicht zufrieden und Sie haben zurecht Kritik geäußert. Wir sind dafür sehr dankbar, denn nur so können wir an den Problemen arbeiten.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Julia Mrosz (02.12.2023)
Richtig schönes und sauberes Hotel. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar
Hallo Julia,

vielen lieben Dank für die vollen 5 Sterne :-).

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Britta Luig (01.12.2023)
Toller Service einfach toll hier zu übernachten und den nächsten Morgen in den Urlaub zu fliegen mit Shuttle Service und auch nicht zu vergessen das Restaurant die Gerichte sind wirklich sehr gut.
Hallo Britta,

wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren und bedanken uns für die 5 Sterne.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Volker Klopp (30.11.2023)
Optimal zum Übernachten, wenn man von DUS fliegen möchte. Super gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis!
Hallo Volker,

wir freuen uns immer, wenn unsere Gäste so zufrieden sind und wir den vollen 5 Sterne bekommen.

Vielen Dank

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Mr Ciuciuca (27.11.2023)
Man kann auch frühstücken, wenn man nicht bezahlt fragt keine Sau nach kontrolliert auch keiner
Hallo Herr Ciuciuca,

vielen Dank für den Tipp! Werden wir dann in Zukunft besser kontrollieren. Aber vielleicht liegt es auch einfach daran, dass bei uns keine Säue arbeiten!!! Andere Sache: Sollen wir Ihnen noch eine Rechnung für das Frühstück schicken?

Schöne Grüße aus Ratingen

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Pat Mon (24.11.2023)
Wurde vom Veranstalter des Seminars in dieses Hotel eingebucht. Leider. Schlechtestes Hotel ever. Zimmer wie aus den 80igern mit Teppich usw. Schallschutz kaum vorhanden ( man hörte alles ). Frühstück bestand aus abgepackter Wurst und Käse. Rührei war Pulver anstatt frisch, usw. Kaffee lauwarm. Könnte noch ewig weiter schreiben. Kann jedem nur empfehlen hier nicht zu buchen
Hallo Pat,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, auch wenn diese nicht so schmeichelhaft ist. Was den Schallschutz angeht, kann ich es nicht so ganz nachvollziehen, weil ich selber gerade dort übernachtet (ich arbeite nicht vor Ort) habe und diesen Eindruck gar nicht hatte. Und ich hatte auch keine abgepackt Wurst oder Käse. Frage mich auch gerade, wie das funktionieren soll. Soll da jede einzelne Scheibe in Folie verpackt gewesen sein?
Das mit Rührei muss ich klären, dass hatte ich selber nicht gegessen.

Falls Sie noch mehr Kritikpunkte haben, können Sie mir diese gerne per E-Mail (olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de) übersenden, damit wir an einer Verbesserung arbeiten können.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Peter Labauve (20.11.2023)
Das Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist top, das Frühstück kostet in vergleichbaren Hotels gerne mal das doppelte. Zimmer hell und freundlich, lediglich das WC im Bsd ist arg niedrig. Personal freundlich … gerne wieder
Hallo Peter,

es freut uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren und uns die vollen 5 Sterne gegeben haben.
Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Wolfgang Wedekind (20.11.2023)
Ich habe nicht persönlich im Hotel übernachtet aber mein Besuch hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch zum Absacker am späteren Abend wurden wir super bedient.
Hallo Wolfgang,

vielen Dank, dass Sie uns auf Aussage Ihres Besuches eine so schöne Bewertung geben haben.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Petra Fischer (05.11.2023)
Super
Mustafa (28.10.2023)
Zij mogen wel meer doen aan hun schoonmaakservice want kamer werd niet goed schoongemaakt. En hun gym meeste apparaten doen t niet goed.
Hallo Mustafa,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass das Zimmer nicht richtig gereinigt wurde. Die Fitnessgeräte werden wir natürlich prüfen.

Schöne Grüße

Olaf Dierich
Social Media Team
Matthias Baatz (27.10.2023)
Sehr gut
marcel schurer (26.10.2023)
Goede kamers. Voldoende groot en schoon. Ontbijt was zeer goed. Voldoende keus en lekker.
Paul Müller (19.10.2023)
Guter Service mit Übernachtung, Flughafentransfer und Stellplatz. Early Bird Frühstück dtl. Verbesserungsfähig, Zimmer leider sehr Hellhörig. Oropax hätte geholfen, ansonsten war das Zimmer gut
Leo Rainbow (16.10.2023)
Hier nur eine kleine Rezension mit eingeschränktem Eindruck. Wir hatten hier ein Zimmer gebucht, wobei aber dem Hotel ein Fehler unterlaufen ist. Freundlich wurde sich dann darum gekümmert, dass wir in einem naheliegenden Hotel ein besseres Ersatzzimmer erhielten. Danke dafür.
Omid Mashregh-Zamini (16.10.2023)
Very clean and nice, and very budget friendly.
Jörn Walter (16.10.2023)
Wegen einer Veranstaltung war ich dort. Essen und Getränke waren inkl. Das Mittagessen war okay, die Verpflegung tagsüber war auch in Ordnung. Der Tagungsraum war sauber und uns fehlte es an nichts.
Carolin Pogodda (25.09.2023)
The hotel, the staff and the room made the stay very pleasant. The breakfast was great, if you couldn't find something, the service brought it. Only the location wasn't that good, but we hadn't planned to fly, but the location would be 1a.
Christoph Ballier (20.09.2023)
The Relaxa Hotel is located in Düsseldorf / Ratingen. Very easy to reach by car. Ideal starting point if you plan to travel by plane. The car can remain in the hotel's underground car park for the duration of the trip. You will be taken to the airport by taxi and picked up again. It doesn't get any better. The rooms are great, even for families. There were four of us. Clean bathroom and comfortable bed. The food, for us just breakfast, was very tasty, with something for everyone. If we travel from Düsseldorf again, we will definitely come back here first. The price is absolutely ok for what you get. Good room, good food, transfer (there and back) to the airport and the car can stay in the garage. Clear recommendation with 5 stars!
Lothar Gottschling (18.09.2023)
Very nice hotel, Parked the car for 14 days at Düsseldorf Airport, good and inexpensive
roxana mohammadi (18.09.2023)
large and pleasant bedroom and bathroom. cleanliness can be improved. Adding a kettle and cups to the room would really be a plus
Horst Kramer (16.09.2023)
Have already been here 3 times, can recommend the hotel with a clear conscience, everything was TOP
Markus Irle (12.09.2023)
So service and friendliness isn't really there here. Food is good 👍
Maik Saul (11.09.2023)
The rooms are okay, but the bathrooms are a horror! Mold in the corners and that's not nice! The breakfast was okay, but you want 3.50 extra for scrambled eggs and that's a lot!
Ricardo Hempel (11.09.2023)
Unfortunately not a nice experience. Cleanliness is okay, facilities are also okay, but windows can't be opened, there was no air conditioning, we were given fans, but it was still far too warm, so sleeping there was more of a torture than relaxation. Some of the staff at reception came across as unfriendly and there is no second key for some rooms upon request. Overall disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Sabine H. (05.09.2023)
We were very satisfied. Friendly staff, 1a breakfast. The room has everything you need and is clean. A bit noisy after 6am because of the airport. But that didn't bother us as we are early risers. We also used the sauna. Very pleasant sauna area. Everything perfect.
E.&T. T. (24.08.2023)
The location and the large parking lot are great. The rooms are perfectly adequate and the beds are comfortable. There is no lack of cleanliness either. The staff was otherwise always very friendly and competent. However, this time I encountered a gentleman (bald man) at the front desk who was downright indirect and snotty. I have never experienced anything like this before. For this reason it was now our eleventh, but last visit.
Versteher 300 (22.08.2023)
The hotel is a bit old, but clean. The beds were already a bit saggy. What was particularly negative was the lack of air conditioning. The fans provided were nice, but only helped to a limited extent. So more of a "summer problem". Otherwise the staff was very friendly and attentive. WiFi worked and the taxi we ordered to the airport was there 5 minutes ahead of time. The hotel cannot be held responsible for the fact that the taxi driver drove as if he were on a race track.
Kai aus Sasbach (21.08.2023)
Large rooms, good location on the outskirts of Ratingen. Rich, good breakfast buffet. Mattresses are ok. Staff: friendly. The reservation system still needs some work. Not all confirmed reservations end up with the hotel.
Evi Honigelfe (16.08.2023)
We booked park and fly. Sleep one night in the hotel and park the car safely in the underground car park for 3 weeks. There is a free taxi to the airport. Driving time approx. 10 minutes. The taxi will also pick you up from the airport on the return flight. Everything great and uncomplicated. A nice stay in the hotel with good food in the evening and nice service. If you have time in the morning, you can still have a good breakfast. That didn't work for us because of the early flight time. If you like, you can get coffee/tea and croissants from 4 a.m. A perfect start to the holiday!
Frederik Pieteraerens (01.08.2023)
Good hotel if you have to catch a flight from Dusseldorf airport and want to leave your car there. Too far from the center to easily visit the city or you have to take the car (and parking in Dusseldorf is expensive everywhere). Breakfast was good. Rooms spacious and tidy. Cleaning could be better. There was still rubbish and dust under the bed.
Carsten Werner (26.07.2023)
I can highly recommend this hotel. Friendly and competent staff, clean rooms and great breakfast.
Hans G (08.07.2023)
The hotel is a bit old but the rooms are well equipped and clean. The staff is very friendly and very attentive. Breakfast and lunch was varied and good. Can recommend the hotel.
Guenter Rammelkamp (06.06.2023)
We were now the second time there and we really liked it again.
lou green (16.05.2023)
A bad rating for a conference hotel that cannot provide a functioning WLAN within 72 hours. Misleading excuses that the router blew up and no one bothered to find a working replacement. In a conference hotel that was booked for exactly this purpose, this is an absurdity. Arrived on Thursday, you still have time to restore everything on Friday. But apparently there is no interest on the part of the hotel management. never again
Wir sinds nur (12.05.2023)
As always when we fly, we use the sleep park and fly service...😃
Big O (12.05.2023)
The house is already past its best. Everything looks a bit worn.
Michael (06.05.2023)
Park Sleep & Fly very good.
Johannes Woike (03.05.2023)
I stayed for a week for a training course at the Relexa conference hotel. The stay was very pleasant due to the adequate room, the food (accommodating requests) and the attentive staff in the bar in the evening. The fitness area is small but fully functional. There are enough parking spaces.
Uwe Gutsche (02.05.2023)
The hotel is regularly booked by us in connection with a holiday trip. It's always nice to be close to the airport when the flight departs early. Despite pre-booking a "Parc,Sleep,Fly" arrangement, this time there was a delay in opening / driving into the underground car park. The food and drinks were again very good, as was the service. Good shuttle service, but the taxi driver on the return transfer from the airport to the hotel was the rudest who has ever transported me. (4/29/23)! But we will book an arrangement (PSF) again.
Bilal Filikci (30.04.2023)
Everything great!!! Very satisfied!! The employees were particularly nice. Thanks very much!
Bogdan Danila (28.04.2023)
Good services !
Tote Oma (22.04.2023)
The hotel is completely stuck in the 90s. Sloppy staff, worn-out furnishings, the buffet is more like a canteen and WiFi is not available at all, even though the hotel wants to be a conference hotel.
russell maguire (20.04.2023)
Rooms are a little tired and they still use keys for the doors!! However, what makes this a great stay is the great staff are the food is incredible, especially the bar meals in the evening with a beer and perfect ambience. That alone is worthy of 5 stars!!!
Christiane Ried (16.04.2023)
An ideal hotel near the airport, shuttle included, very attentive and helpful staff... the Park, Sleep & Fly offer is only recommended
Paul Mueller (16.04.2023)
Good business hotel in good proximity to the airport.
Holger Kaiser (12.04.2023)
The front desk was very bad and rude, the rooms were functionally furnished at most, everything was very old and simple, the early bird breakfast was nothing!!!! I had a dent in the car after a 15-day stay in the underground car park, this was ironed out by management in such a way that they were happy to help me with the criminal complaint, but otherwise they couldn't do anything for me, that's what I call customer service!!!
Jana Schwarz (11.04.2023)
Service unfortunately very slow and unmotivated. Long process at check in. Delayed temperature settings in shower area. Otherwise the hotel makes a positive impression in terms of ambience.
Yanina Turovska (08.04.2023)
Everything is perfect, except for the moment that the room was cool and hot water did not pour out of the shower, barely warm. The room and the hotel are amazing!
Baki Sahin (04.04.2023)
very friendly staff
Thomas Grunwald (03.04.2023)
The rooms are clean and the beds are OK. The staff friendly and helpful Breakfast is OK, dinner and bar very good The fitness room is also OK and the sauna looked decent, unfortunately I didn't get to enjoy it...
Benedikt Gertz (01.04.2023)
We had a large and clean room. There was nothing to complain about. Gladly again... especially since we were able to park our car in the underground car park for the whole holiday.
Wheely Germany (15.03.2023)
The staff is at least friendly, but the rooms... Bathroom: shower gel only for one wash, no nail file, lukewarm water although warm fully turned on Room: a small pillow which, despite being folded, does not support the head, the TV channel list is not up-to-date (saved channels that have not been available for a long time), the minibar is completely empty... Breakfast: The selection is okay, but it could be much better... Scrambled eggs are made from egg powder... In short, the room radiates zero comfort and does not invite you to stay longer 🙁
B L (07.03.2023)
We regularly use this hotel when we go on vacation. The park, sleep and fly service is important to us. Everything works very well here. Our car has always been assigned a parking space in the underground car park. The drop off and pick up at the airport also worked very well. The only drawback, the early riser breakfast is not really what the food.
Beate Kohrs (06.03.2023)
A really excellent service, both at the reception and in the restaurant. The employees are extremely friendly and accommodating. We are in the restaurant right now. The food is very good and we feel very comfortable. The service is outside the norm- up. Thank you and we recommend.
Mirko Kreiß (03.03.2023)
The hotel is a bit old, but still in good condition. The staff at the bar and reception very nice and accommodating. The rooms are good and big enough and ideal for a business trip.
Hermien Jalink (29.01.2023)
Great airport hotel, with parking in the garage 😀. Excellent transport to and from the Airport 👍👍
Ianis Gaie (23.01.2023)
It is reasonable, not so full, but delicious spa and fitness
Ulla Hermesdorf (23.01.2023)
We booked there before and after our flight vacation, including underground parking. The service was really friendly and helpful. We will gladly use the offer: park, sleep and fly again.
M G (16.01.2023)
Again any time
Thomas Mueller (30.12.2022)
room normal; staff very friendly; Location: Top
carsten böhme (29.12.2022)
The hotel was an absolute disappointment for me as a fitter, the incredibly poor service from the lady at the counter unfortunately overshadowed the entire visit, incompetent and absolutely unfriendly. We were allowed to start at 6 a.m. for breakfast, although there is only breakfast from 6:30 a.m., were then allowed in exactly to the second and had to wait in front. How can you not know your own restaurant hours?! I left the day before, but still paid for the entire stay, then I was dealt with the bill as quickly as possible, because apparently you don't feel like your job. The receipt was just thrown at me. It was obvious that I must have been there on business in full gear, but the Rg was simply issued privately without asking first. When asked to address this to the company, I was told that they would do it later and that I should leave my data there... it was 7 in the morning and we were alone... you didn't feel welcome at all and valued as a customer. Our company will avoid the chain from now on. Very unfortunate ☹️
Gabi Go (21.12.2022)
A decent hotel, room size and facilities are ok for the price. At least you got a double room for single use as a single traveller. The pillows were lumpy and probably feathered. Perhaps one should have asked for others. The breakfast was prepared appetizing and tasty. Bar, lobby and restaurant are all in one. We didn't find that so successful in the evening for dinner. There was a lot of through traffic and the cold came through the front doors. The dishes that we ordered à la carte in the group came quickly and were extremely delicious. For that it would be five stars. The location: it takes about 15 minutes by taxi to the old town, price: around 35 euros. Those arriving by car will find a parking space in the underground car park.
Dirk Reiners (07.12.2022)
Delicious food in the restaurant. Good value for money because of the quality.
Jonasz R (01.12.2022)
our room was larger than expected and very clean
Christian Mies (28.11.2022)
The hotel can be reached quickly from the airport by taxi or bus. The room service can be expanded and the equipment in the room can only be partially used. At breakfast should m.E.n. In a 4 star hotel the choice will be larger. At the very least, warm food should be warm at breakfast. The fitness area is fully featured in the hotel's pictures and the equipment is working. I've had better hotels in the relaxa chain.
Ferruccio Galeso (15.11.2022)
Convenient hotel to reach the fair and the airport, quiet, away from traffic. It is advisable to have a car available
alexandru neacsu (13.11.2022)
very nice
Janine Golling (13.11.2022)
Price performance top
Stefan Wimmers (06.11.2022)
The hotel is easily accessible and has plenty of parking spaces The reception is neutral The ground floor is large There you will find the reception, bar and restaurant as well as conference rooms Two elevators lead to the upper floors where the rooms are located My room was visually ok, but had a problem with the smell of a drain
A. D. (05.11.2022)
Hands off! First room smoky, second not cleaned, no beauty in the rooms, cold and impersonal. Unfriendly reception. When asked about better categories, the statement came that these were fully booked. All the better categories were still bookable on the hotel's website; also on booking. Bad staff which is not capable of criticism.
Kevin M (02.11.2022)
Everything was very clean, very friendly and attentive staff. Varied and high-quality cuisine 👌🏻 Price performance is right! ✔️
Christian Rettig (01.11.2022)
Good value for money
Hardi Teichmann (28.10.2022)
Cannot agree with the negative impressions of some reviewers. Our flight is scheduled for a Friday morning. We arrived on a Thursday evening. Our room was not quite ready, although it was a bit later, we still lacked towels, which were spontaneously supplemented by the male housekeeper, who we met later at the bar. Room so far ok.. After a short "freshening" and putting your suitcase down, down to the small restaurant. Because there was no semi-dry wine on the menu, we were offered a dry, mild Chardonnay. This recommendation was excellent. Despite a sensitive stomach, great and no problems at all. Now to the food on offer. From the extensive dishes presented with recommendations, we each chose a bruchetta as a starter. But beforehand we received a greeting from the kitchen -amuse guelle-, with pickled pepperoni, cream of tuna (very delicate) and sheep's cheese/feta cheese in oil and of course some baguette variations. After a short time, our appetizer was served. Slices of bruschetta toast decorated with rocket and sprouts. So an excellent access to the main menu. Our chosen main menu was a Thai chicken with various vegetables and bamboo shoots, some ginger and curry, with jasmine rice. Simply delicious, and rich enough after the greeting from the kitchen and the starter. Recommended again and again. We were very satisfied that evening, also with the nice service staff at the buffet. Recommendation very good, service courteous and attentive. All dishes are "timed" very well. Thank you, see you next time. The crowning glory was the "Killepitsch". A well-chilled Düsseldorf herbal schnapps. Another tasty ending. Completely satisfied! 😀
Jean Siebelt (27.10.2022)
Sorry, not recommended
Berndt Blume (26.10.2022)
You have to take advantage of offers
lasse hamburg (26.10.2022)
Clean comfortable hotel near the airport, only stayed for the night before traveling on. Friendly and helpful staff and clean, spacious rooms.
marian root (24.10.2022)
Receptionist a bit unfriendly. Fortunately, the service in the restaurant more than made up for it. Good food.
Hanan C. (H.C.) (16.10.2022)
Room completely ok. Were cleaned daily. Food and service were good too. The area around it is a bit uncomfortable and there is not much to see but it is completely sufficient.
Markus G (15.10.2022)
The hotel is very old. The corridors were very dark and it smelled partly unpleasant. The rooms were clean but needs some improvement. Especially the toilet lids which were full of urine spatter. Service area seemed overwhelmed with everything. For one night you can recommend the hotel. There is nothing nearby except the airport.
Niklas Hellmann (10.10.2022)
The hotel was very good for the price, ok compared to other hotels in general. The rooms are clean and you actually have everything there that you need. The staff are also friendly and the service is also good. The only negative point is that on the weekends you can't get anything to drink at the bar very early, you have to buy something in bottles at reception, but you can then sit down with it in the bar area.
Holger Reiss (29.09.2022)
Nice hotel, near the airport, nice conference rooms
Friedhelm Wilmsen (20.09.2022)
Good as always
Durjay Singh (17.09.2022)
Budget hotel for short stay, receptionist English was not upto the mark, she was not able to explain about nearby areas
tibor nagy (17.09.2022)
Cool down after flight cancelled - helped a lot the atmosphere, beer, dinner.
Michael (14.09.2022)
Top
Duarte Ramos (10.09.2022)
Hotel and breakfast was ok
Таня Стоянова Осман (06.09.2022)
Nice hotel, next to the airport, easy parking, good breakfast, first class staff.
Matthias von Bredow (19.08.2022)
It was a quick decision to book the hotel right before leaving for Egypt. It was worth it. The rooms are great, the team at the hotel, to put it bluntly, first class. The shuttle vehicle was at the hotel on time and dropped us off at the most strategic location. We'll be back at the hotel on our next holiday departing from Düsseldorf.
Ivonne Stevie (19.08.2022)
Hotel, parking, shuttle to the airport and back. Super. Everything worked. Great breakfast and room. Keep it up. Greetings from the Böhme family
ilias (17.08.2022)
They can be happy that there are no 0 stars. Rooms are not air-conditioned and the heat builds up, me and my family didn't turn a blind eye. Also, there is no water in the room. In hindsight, I would have preferred to have stayed in my car. Also, the staff stunk
Thorsten Richter (11.08.2022)
Nice rooms, nice service, but relatively noisy due to the proximity to the airport and the freeway
Street Scholar (10.08.2022)
Can't thank these guys enough right from the start the staff were exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and courteous, they also serve a very good breakfast selection. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and I would highly recommend this hotel, the location is pretty good too, there's shops and amenities down the road.
Musicbook Official (07.08.2022)
Nice place.
xXSharlinXx (22.07.2022)
We arrived spontaneously and had to pay a very good price, super nice service at the counter and reception. Direct room exchange in the event of a complaint, free parking.
Thomas Neuhausen (20.07.2022)
Friendly staff
Robert Garrett (19.07.2022)
Great focal point for our meetings
Iting Lin (10.07.2022)
The room is standard clean, but the tub drainage is rusty, which I had a problem with. Maybe this is an aged hotel, and overall is a fine stay. This hotel is quite near the airport but excellent location between duisburg and dusseldorf. If you cannot stand some planes flying over at night or early morning then this is not a stay for you
Dennis Beckmann (09.07.2022)
Right on the highway, huge, modern rooms, luxury bathroom
Benjamin Lang (06.07.2022)
Well, dated hotel under renovation. Rooms are big and clean. Staff very friendly, but also understaffed (thanks to Corona). Fitness, outdated, clean is different, no towels, water in reservoir permanently empty, dead mosquitoes in the toilet, sauna out of order due to renovation. Breakfast, scrambled eggs were definitely made of powder, otherwise standard nothing special. Bar and restaurant understaffed, long waits.
Josephine van Vliet (05.07.2022)
Service is a foreign word for this hotel. Request started after a week still had no reaction, then called and then got an answer. Please call back in 10 minutes reception
Lutz LF Service (28.06.2022)
Very nice staff
Brigitte Bergermann (26.06.2022)
Used as part of Park/Sleep/Fly, all well organized, nothing to complain about. Gastro however not used.
Michael Blümel (22.06.2022)
Overall, the stay wasn't bad, but it's not enough for a very good! Our rooms were very spacious, the beds are perfect, but the pillows are a mess, after a while there is no more filling where you lie. There is better... The cleanliness is flawless, nothing to complain about, I have to say! There would be 5 stars for that! The breakfast staff seemed a bit overwhelmed although not everything was occupied. A lot was only refilled on request and then only occasionally. The tables had not yet been cleared or cleaned, and we were only reluctantly given a separate area with clean tables, although this would certainly have brought a lot of relaxation for guests and staff alike. Kudos to the chef, who from time to time looked after everything at the buffet! The selection itself is rich and everything you need! There is therefore still room for improvement and this rating should be understood as constructive criticism.
Oliver Janssen (22.06.2022)
Very nice cute hotel right on the beach.
Olaf Meinert (22.06.2022)
Hotel car park and underground car park were completely occupied. You had to park on the street. It was about 200 meters to walk.
Simone S. (18.06.2022)
Nice room and great service. The breakfast team in particular was very helpful and dedicated.
Anita Van Hauten (15.06.2022)
It is a very nice hotel, close to Dusseldorf airport and very nice staff very friendly and attentive...
Irene Mo (14.06.2022)
it's good if you need only bad&shower, No minibar
Jürgen Blanke (11.06.2022)
Very nice hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. We recommend
A. Schugt (11.06.2022)
Was definitely once a 4 star hotel, but those days are probably over. We had booked sleep and fly and that was the only one. which worked fine. was the transfer to the airport. The beds were worn out, the minibar (was included) didn't work and wasn't filled. You had to pick up the drinks at the reception. The bar, just like them Affiliated brasserie had closed. As an alternative, we were given a brochure from a delivery service and we received cutlery from the hotel in the form of shrink-wrapped plastic cutlery. In the underground car park you have to be careful not to demolish the tailgate of larger vehicles, as the low ceiling is again hung with metal rails. Conclusion: once and never again!
Matthias Hornung (19.05.2022)
Sure, excessive trade fair prices at ProWein. The room was not cleaned once out of three nights. Uncomfortable reception and bar area. Somehow very cold-acting and loveless. One waiter was great though! Breakfast seems somehow in the 90s style. A lot of things have gotten very old. Toilet seat and lid very dirty. A lot of things (including yellowing) can probably no longer be removed. This toilet set should be renewed urgently.
Chris Park (13.05.2022)
Lobby is full of loud music at night time. Room was clean but nothing in mini bar so you need to visit front desk to buy even water. Staffs are friendly.
Marja Stinenbosch (02.05.2022)
Ideal to use before and after the holidays. The car is safe in the parking garage and we were taken to Düsseldorf airport by shuttle taxi and picked up after a call. The breakfast was TOP.
Living Abroad (01.05.2022)
We stayed here before flying on our holiday. Accordingly, we had not expected luxury and were pleasantly surprised by the price-performance ratio. The room had small flaws that can be overlooked. The staff was friendly and there was ample free parking.
Thomas R (01.05.2022)
Very nice and helpful staff. If we fly from Dusseldorf again, we will definitely stay here again.
Nigel Carling (01.05.2022)
For what we needed was really good. Fast and smooth transport to the airport 👍✈️
Stefan Klein-Backes (25.04.2022)
If you have an early departure from Dusseldorf, this hotel is a great place to stay overnight. Easily accessible from the motorway. Taxi service from the hotel to the airport and back is included in the room price. The private car is parked in the locked underground car park for the duration of the trip. Very friendly staff at reception and on the phone. Room great. Absolute recommendation
jan van der Kolk (22.04.2022)
excellent treatment by the staff, with your permission I name them: SR Schröder and Mrs Leethaus. Great deal. Despite the fact that for reasons beyond our control the restaurant and the bar were not open, (Easter weekend 2022 on 04/18/2022) they tried to satisfy everything they could.
Andrea Clever-Breuer (21.04.2022)
Man was the old man hot Only I was even hotter than a volcano (*Vesuvius*?)...ahhhhhjaaaahaaahaaaaa you are soooo hotsssss like a volcano.... Ahhhhhhjaaaaajaaaaaahaaasayuxuyra7g9hu 6..A...c fffix4bb8 @ 90 C.... 23 cmmmmmmmfhddo8hjjohhhhhh wait... And at some point ^I burn myself out of it....so I'm a survivor with fire... No praise now ! Nobody does Nobody ... well ... the main thing is still there in the bra ... ehmmmmm
Mia Wezel (20.04.2022)
Ideal for park, sleep & fly. Room was clean, big and staff very friendly. Shower works well, clean towels and nice bed. A soap and shampoo provided. There is a bar to have another drink. In the morning you can get coffee and tea with a croissant (if breakfast is not yet open). Have been neatly taken to the airport. Book in time during holidays, because they are so fully booked! Then you can't park in the parking garage, I understand.
Stefan Bunkenburg (03.04.2022)
We booked the park and fly service. 1 night and 5 days parking with one breakfast included. €139. There was a packaged croissant and coffee for breakfast for everyone. Pathetic for the money. Not even water or juice. Taxi to the airport worked well. On the return flight, however, you were not picked up from the arrival terminal, but had to traipse through the airport to the departure hall. This is poorly described and cumbersome
Gregor Panstruga (29.03.2022)
I was only there for a seminar. The seminar rooms were good, but the lunch was not worthy of a 4-star hotel.
Kate Kate (25.03.2022)
I was here for a two day seminar booked by my employer. My room was clean and some parking spaces are free. Unfortunately, I can't say anything positive about the stay. For lunch there was 1x ravioli drowned in sage butter for the vegetarians and on day 2 pasta with pesto. Although a water package was booked, everyone only got one bottle of water. Even on request no drinks were refilled. Despite pre-ordering, we had to wait over an hour for dinner and the breakfast buffet was a very slimmed-down form of buffet, which I have never experienced in this way in a 4-star hotel. But the crowning glory was that the cleaning staff were already busy with the final cleaning before you could check out. The whole thing was rounded off by a trainee at reception who was left completely alone and understandably completely overwhelmed. In this sense, I'm "looking forward" to the next time. I would never come here privately.
Ti Fi (24.03.2022)
Excellent service, free parking etc. I work in the hotel and am completely satisfied. A very clean and modern hotel (both rooms and lobby) The food in the restaurant is excellent (I can recommend the truffle spaghetti ;) ) The room is clean and modernly furnished. The service at breakfast is also excellent. Satisfaction is very important here. Great business hotel.